Published launch terms
These values come from each launchpad's own site and docs. We did not measure transaction costs on chain, so a network fee and the small deposit for new accounts apply on top of anything listed here.
| Launchpad | Creation fee | Graduation | After graduation |
|---|---|---|---|
| pump.fun | 0 SOL | Market-cap threshold on the curve; the numeric value is not stated on the official pages | PumpSwap |
| Meteora DBC | 0 SOL | Configuration-dependent quote-reserve threshold, with documented defaults such as 10 SOL | Meteora DAMM v2 |
| Moonit | 0 SOL | Flat curve: creator-set liquidity, minimum 25 SOL. Classic curve: about 80% of supply sold | Raydium AMM v4 or Meteora DAMM v2 |
| Raydium LaunchLab | 0.1 SOL | Configurable; 85 SOL for JustSendit, minimum 24 SOL in LaunchLab mode | Raydium CPMM pool |
| PinkSale | 1 SOL | Not stated | Raydium or GoatSwap |
| Moonshot | Not stated | Bonding begins at a $1 million market cap | Not stated |
| LetsBonk | Not stated | Not stated | Raydium |
What else costs money
- pump.fun: the fee page lists a 0.015 SOL charge at graduation and a total trading fee of 1.25% in the first market-cap band, see pump.fun fees.
- Network and rent: every launch pays the Solana network fee and a refundable deposit for new accounts, see what Solana rent is.
- Your own buy: an optional first purchase at launch is your choice.
Values marked not stated are left blank rather than estimated. Compare more on the launchpads page and see how to launch a memecoin on Solana.
