What collecting Token-2022 transfer fees means
A Token-2022 token can charge a fee on every transfer. The fee is withheld inside the receiving token account, separate from the holder's balance. To collect it, the withheld amounts are harvested from the token accounts into the mint, and the withdraw authority then withdraws them from the mint to its own token account. Only the withdraw authority can do the withdrawal. You receive the token itself, not SOL.
Compared on stated facts
Tools are listed alphabetically. This is not a ranking, because the tools state different things. A dash means the tool does not state it. Prices were read from each tool's own page or, for Jumpbit, from its pricing code, on 14 October 2026.
| Tool | Stated fee | Charged |
|---|---|---|
| Jumpbit Transfer Fee Collector | 0.00001 SOL per account with withheld fees, with a 0.05 SOL minimum | Per account, minimum applies |
| solana-token-creator.com | 0.1 SOL for collecting fees | Per collection |
| Solatify | Not stated on its page | Not stated |
Network fees and the rent for your token account come on top with every tool.
What collecting costs by number of accounts
Using the stated fees:
| Accounts with withheld fees | Jumpbit | solana-token-creator.com |
|---|---|---|
| 1,000 | 0.05 SOL (minimum) | 0.1 SOL |
| 10,000 | 0.1 SOL | 0.1 SOL |
| 100,000 | 1 SOL | 0.1 SOL |
A per-account fee is cheaper for tokens with fewer accounts and a flat fee is cheaper for very large ones. Jumpbit harvests in batches of 26 accounts per transaction.
How to choose
- Number of accounts. Check how many accounts hold withheld fees, because a per-account fee scales with it.
- Authority. The withdraw authority wallet must sign. If the authority has been revoked the fees can no longer be withdrawn.
- Scan first. A good tool shows what is claimable before you pay.
- Token, not SOL. Collected fees arrive as the token itself in your token account.
Where Jumpbit Transfer Fee Collector fits
Jumpbit Transfer Fee Collector scans every token account and the mint, shows what is claimable and the quoted fee before you sign, and uses two wallet approvals when a harvest is needed and one when it is not. See Token-2022 tools for the full category.
