vs

Solz vs CoinFactory

CoinFactory and Solz compared on the facts each tool states on its own site. CoinFactory: No-code token generator for Solana SPL tokens and 20+ other chains, with revoke, metadata and multisender tools. Solz: Solana no-code token creator; page content was not readable when fetched. Updated 12 Oct 2026.

Side by side

Solz and CoinFactory side by side
FeatureSolzCoinFactory
Pricing model—Paid●
FeesDiffers0.05 SOL advertised on March 29, 2024Revoking mint authority and making a token immutable each carry a 0.1 SOL service fee●
Cost to create—0.1 SOL●
Token-2022 supportYes●—
Vanity mint—Yes

What each tool is

  • CoinFactory: No-code token generator for Solana SPL tokens and 20+ other chains, with revoke, metadata and multisender tools.
  • Solz: Solana no-code token creator; page content was not readable when fetched.

Where they differ

  • Fees: CoinFactory is Revoking mint authority and making a token immutable each carry a 0.1 SOL service fee. Solz is 0.05 SOL advertised on March 29, 2024.

Stated for only one tool

  • Cost to create: CoinFactory is 0.1 SOL. Solz's own site does not state this.
  • Pricing model: CoinFactory is paid. Solz's own site does not state this.
  • Vanity mint: CoinFactory is yes. Solz's own site does not state this.
  • Pool creation fee: Solz is 0.15 SOL. CoinFactory's own site does not state this.
  • Token-2022 support: Solz is yes. CoinFactory's own site does not state this.

Compiled from each tool's own website and docs. Values link to their sources in the table above. Anything a site does not state is left out rather than guessed.

Questions people ask

What is the difference between CoinFactory and Solz?

Fees: CoinFactory is Revoking mint authority and making a token immutable each carry a 0.1 SOL service fee. Solz is 0.05 SOL advertised on March 29, 2024.

CoinFactory vs Solz: fees, features and safety compared | Jumpbit