vs
Solsniffer vs GoPlus Security
GoPlus Security and Solsniffer compared on the facts each tool states on its own site. GoPlus Security: Provides APIs and a web page for checking Solana token security signals. Updated 12 Oct 2026.
Side by side
What each tool is
- GoPlus Security: Provides APIs and a web page for checking Solana token security signals.
Where they differ
- Checks covered: GoPlus Security is minting, freezing, taxes, holder distribution, liquidity, prices, activity. Solsniffer is 20+ security indicators.
- Fees: GoPlus Security is Free version with rate limits; paid monthly packages priced at $199, $399, $799, $1,899 and $3,499, plus Enterprise; batch token queries are a paid feature. Solsniffer is API: Free 100 calls per month; Starter $47/month (5,000 calls); Boost $197/month (30,000); Pro $997/month (230,000); Enterprise on request; about 7% discount billed yearly.
Stated for only one tool
- Output: Solsniffer is Snifscore, a 0 to 100 risk score from over 20 security indicators. GoPlus Security's own site does not state this.
Compiled from each tool's own website and docs. Values link to their sources in the table above. Anything a site does not state is left out rather than guessed.
Questions people ask
What is the difference between GoPlus Security and Solsniffer?
Checks covered: GoPlus Security is minting, freezing, taxes, holder distribution, liquidity, prices, activity. Solsniffer is 20+ security indicators. Fees: GoPlus Security is Free version with rate limits; paid monthly packages priced at $199, $399, $799, $1,899 and $3,499, plus Enterprise; batch token queries are a paid feature. Solsniffer is API: Free 100 calls per month; Starter $47/month (5,000 calls); Boost $197/month (30,000); Pro $997/month (230,000); Enterprise on request; about 7% discount billed yearly.
