vs

Orion Tools vs CoinFactory

CoinFactory and Orion Tools compared on the facts each tool states on its own site. CoinFactory: No-code token generator for Solana SPL tokens and 20+ other chains, with revoke, metadata and multisender tools. Orion Tools: No-code web tool for creating Solana SPL tokens and managing Raydium liquidity pools. Updated 12 Oct 2026.

Side by side

What each tool is

  • CoinFactory: No-code token generator for Solana SPL tokens and 20+ other chains, with revoke, metadata and multisender tools.
  • Orion Tools: No-code web tool for creating Solana SPL tokens and managing Raydium liquidity pools.

Where they differ

  • Cost to create: CoinFactory is 0.1 SOL. Orion Tools is 0.4 SOL.
  • Fees: CoinFactory is Revoking mint authority and making a token immutable each carry a 0.1 SOL service fee. Orion Tools is 0.40 SOL default creation total; 0.1 SOL to revoke mint authority; 0.1 SOL to revoke freeze authority; 0.5 SOL to create a liquidity pool.

Stated for only one tool

  • Vanity mint: CoinFactory is yes. Orion Tools's own site does not state this.
  • Custody: Orion Tools is non-custodial (your wallet signs). CoinFactory's own site does not state this.

Compiled from each tool's own website and docs. Values link to their sources in the table above. Anything a site does not state is left out rather than guessed.

Questions people ask

What is the difference between CoinFactory and Orion Tools?

Cost to create: CoinFactory is 0.1 SOL. Orion Tools is 0.4 SOL. Fees: CoinFactory is Revoking mint authority and making a token immutable each carry a 0.1 SOL service fee. Orion Tools is 0.40 SOL default creation total; 0.1 SOL to revoke mint authority; 0.1 SOL to revoke freeze authority; 0.5 SOL to create a liquidity pool.

CoinFactory vs Orion Tools: fees, features and safety compared