vs

Jumpbit vs 20lab

20lab and Jumpbit compared on the facts each tool states on its own site. 20lab: 20lab is a web app for creating and managing customizable SPL tokens on Solana, including Token-2022 authority and metadata tools. Jumpbit: Multi-chain trading platform with trading bots, no-code token deployment and wallet monitoring; non Updated 12 Oct 2026.

Jumpbit builds one of these tools. Both are listed under the same rules and every value links to its source. Our editorial policy

Side by side

What each tool is

  • 20lab: 20lab is a web app for creating and managing customizable SPL tokens on Solana, including Token-2022 authority and metadata tools.
  • Jumpbit: Multi-chain trading platform with trading bots, no-code token deployment and wallet monitoring; non-custodial.

Where they differ

  • Fees: 20lab is Testnet and devnet creation is free apart from test SOL; mainnet deployment costs the Solana network fee plus a 20lab service fee shown before confirmation.. Jumpbit is Flat 0.05 SOL to create a token; revoking mint, freeze and update authority is free; hold at least 0.052 SOL for fees.
  • Pricing model: 20lab is freemium. Jumpbit is paid.

Stated for only one tool

  • Metadata host: 20lab is IPFS. Jumpbit's own site does not state this.
  • Audited: Jumpbit is yes. 20lab's own site does not state this.
  • Cost to create: Jumpbit is 0.05 SOL. 20lab's own site does not state this.
  • Transactions (measured): Jumpbit is 100,000. 20lab's own site does not state this.

Compiled from each tool's own website and docs. Values link to their sources in the table above. Anything a site does not state is left out rather than guessed.

Questions people ask

What is the difference between 20lab and Jumpbit?

Fees: 20lab is Testnet and devnet creation is free apart from test SOL; mainnet deployment costs the Solana network fee plus a 20lab service fee shown before confirmation.. Jumpbit is Flat 0.05 SOL to create a token; revoking mint, freeze and update authority is free; hold at least 0.052 SOL for fees. Pricing model: 20lab is freemium. Jumpbit is paid.

20lab vs Jumpbit: fees, features and safety compared | Jumpbit